Git hub ? Is it profitable.......

Git hub ? Is it profitable.......

ยท

2 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Yes? I'm the guy with cigg !!! .Boo who ?!! I'll quite ๐Ÿ™‚ eventually. We just celebrated my older brother birthday his 34th matter of fact on March 21 2022 . Anyway when I got home last night I discovered git hub all over again !! Where I already made my Respiratory two years ago when they offered me a job . I further more think git hub is pure genius . How they allow u to use their api and requruite more people for ur project . U ask if it profitable ? It all depends on much time I spend on each different platform and top off all that after I'm done reading and making my mark I than have to go to coding and actually build the mtf lol ๐Ÿ˜† so idk ? Firebase gituhub Google cloud Facebook developer are all the same but different views . The contracts of these platforms ARE least of same if u want agree on something, that would be it . Is that u can't duplicate ur projects which is fair. I totally understand .I really want Grizzly 2 Cuts app game launch as quick as I can but Im trying different platforms on where I can get the most outta my brilliant idea . So I tried firebase facebook developer and now git hub. "Man there all good ".I think I'm going to do different ideas for each platform cause I like variety, it's make the work day interesting to me . But the end of the road it's all Code!!#<>[]() And I don't even like when other bloggers says it not unless ur hire a decoder than ur not getting all the profits . It all comes down to downloading files and working off ur sdks ,developing the app and put ur own algorithm and tokens or block chains and web hooks messaging basically **(making money)and choose if ur going to integrate or montenize . After doing this for two years I'm finally in the process of actually developing the outskirts of my app instead of just sharing files and algorithms as my first couple success projects I first did so I'm upgrading my andriod developing skills as we know it . And I blog. I know ur suppose to blog on here to teach people but really?? I use it as a diary to escape my frustration cause I come so far to come empty handed and how much I've done and be discourge to come this far and not be successful. So really I'm writing my journey. Until next time sanDiego anchor man out !!!$$$$@@

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Matthew Cramer by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย