How I got started

How I got started

"Millialuvbugbunny4u.

How it all got started ? . It all started asking my friend "why can't I hear someone on the other line when I call someone on my android ?".He simply replies "did u back up ur data "? . I was so puzzled and also intrigued .When I finally read about backing up my data option on my android setting actually meant ."Oh! I was hooked". I research more on chrome that I ever done before . And I was so shocked on how much information there was for me to build with my android . It was so much fun learning about something I got really intreasted in. That night untill the sun came up I helped developed a cell phone name motrolla power .Google gave me recognition as a developer and paid me. I helped by using data with high-speed internet on different cloud servers and collected data and transferring files . We also development the phone to have a long batterry life. Less than two months motrolla power was selling at a walmart near me and the cell phones sold out in two weeks later . Honestly I was stoked .!! I was happy that I was a part of a team helping to develope a affordable product that is worth having. Later that week I was reading and I came across domains and i've learned u can buy a hosting plan and a domain with a website builder like go daddy and word press. Second option become ur own host and build your own website by using java , c++ ,python or others. I kept on reading on about motenzation,migration ,afliated marketing ,website traffing and also bloging untill I built a software by using applications such as java ,java ide .compiler. I named my software after an heartbeat of my heart millialuvbugbunny4u .Google and I have a contract where they can used it and I can use it . if I wanted to make any money I would have to sell my software to a thrid party with a disclosure agreement. Furthermore I will be reasbonsible for any damages (bugs ) that is sold . It was my first software I built And honestly I don't even know what milliluvbugbunny4u really does . I think it's a api or a spam blocker or maybe a web traffic control network system .All I know it made my websites alot of traffic and broad my network also sold all the goods of my landlords property on my websites Nate's goods .com homesforbetter.com .I know my software it's on git hub as a respiratory .After my first software I built and using java for first time discover android developing app . I installed the app and from then I learn about building apps,google analytics ,clever ads , AdSense , facebook developing (meta ) and google cloud .Learned the skills I'm learning makes really good money. I've been doing this for two years and there's definitely a future in this and I'm looking forward it. .

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Matthew Cramer by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!