Radio Frequency is the answer .!!!

Radio Frequency is the answer .!!!

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello I'm Matthew I am a starving software engineer that learned a great career from Google, hashnode , and Facebook developer aka "Meta". Also self tought researcher off of using the browser chrome . I took a break from building applications today and was trying to build my network web traffic up and make a alternative back up connection for my applications .Little did I know I built a back up energy source that is the answer!!! "Implementation radio frequencies "What does my mobile transmiter does? The mobile transmiter that I call it a "PMP" (perfection makes perfection) simply conducts electric magnetic energy from a radio frequency that implemented by duplicating a frequency and making its own supply unit of a frequency singal by using my decoder and my Algorithms that I simply plug in for an hr I've created a source of energy that could one day replace gas cars . A radio frequency power harvest system can capture and convert electric magnetic energy to usable direct voltage . So if we would to put direct voltage into a battery from a transmiter and implementing radio frequencies we could have flying cars running off broadcast or radio stations without gas with a high tech transmiter called " PMP" And with a the great decoders we could built systems that have air line traffic control and where everything with transportation can be run with radio frequencies in the air that we don't even need a steering wheel or roads where is all run by "PMP" . Where we all can enjoy the ride without traffic, accidents, and getting on time to ur destination with using a timer feature on the transmiter"PMP". Imagine life with no roads and not paying for gas and free transportation to any destination all running by a frequency from a transmiter that conducts usable direct voltage which will help this planet in so many ways . Oil is getting so many good souls to fight over a resource that doesn't need to or should be dug up . Radio frequencies is the answer !!! Thank u for listening to my idea .cm/2 = velocity Newton (N) = force 2 friction (*C) = temperature

Example: (N)<89cm/2= Defertraite (*C) underlines 62 M/c M/2 "web x rebel " where 62 m/C = "millialuvbugbunny4u " where "web x rebel " an api implements "(hello world ) string attachment focus 31.gif

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Matthew Cramer by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!